Displays: OLED-LCD-TFT

beck-elektronik-bauelemente

 
LCD Displays:

Mr. Joachim Bleckmann
Phone: +49 911 93408-60
E-Mail: joachim.bleckmann@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

TFT Displays:

Mr. Joachim Bleckmann
Phone: +49 911 93408-60
E-Mail: joachim.bleckmann@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Mr. Nicolai Beck
Phone: +49 911 93408-41
E-Mail: nicolai.beck@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

OLED Displays:

Mr. Nicolai Beck
Phone: +49 911 93408-41
E-Mail: nicolai.beck@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Beck Compact Module (BCM):

Mr. Soenke Mohr
Phone: +49 911 93408-755
E-Mail: soenke.mohr@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Display Controller Boards:

Mr. David Leupert
Phone: +49 911 93408-747
E-Mail: david.leupert@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Ms. Anna Rybalko
Phone: +49(0911)-9340834
Email: anna.rybalko@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

E-Paper Displays:

Mr. David Leupert
Phone: +49 911 93408-747
E-Mail: david.leupert@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Ms. Anna Rybalko
Phone: +49(0911)-9340834
Email: anna.rybalko@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Touchscreens:

Mr. David Leupert
Phone: +49 911 93408-747
E-Mail: david.leupert@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

For Italian customers:

Ms. Sabrina Panarelli
Eltersdorfer Str. 7
90425 Nuremberg

Phone: +49 911 93408-43
E-Mail: sabrina.panarelli@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

For Swiss customers:

Primelco Visual Data AG
Neuhofstrasse 25
CH-6340 Baar

Phone: +41 (0) 41 767 01 70
Fax: +41 (0) 41 767 01 79
E-Mail: product@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Our headquarters:

Beck GmbH & Co. Elektronik Bauelemente KG
Eltersdorfer Str. 7
90425 Nuremberg

Phone: +49 911 93408-0
Fax: +49 911 93408-28

E-Mail: info@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de
Internet: www.beck-elektronik.de

© 2018 BECK GmbH & Co. Elektronik Bauelemente KG Electronic Components

Sitemap GTCTImprint Contact